Contact Us

General information:

229 Fourth Line W. 

Sault Ste. Marie, ON P6A 0B5

info@archhospice.ca

P: 705-942-1556

F: 705-942-1444

E: info@archhospice.ca
 

Governance & Leadership Inquiries 

Executive Director 

Christianne Monico

P: 705.942.1556 ext.203

E: monicoc@archhospice.ca

 

Building, construction & maintenance:

Manager of Operations  

Nicole Pearce

P: 705.942.1556 ext.233

E: pearcen@archhospice.ca

Referral to ARCH Hospice:

Intake Coordinator

Laura Fryia  

P: 705.942.1556 ext.204

E: fryial@archhospice.ca

 

Media and partnerships:

Manager of Fund Development

Lee Rendell  

P: 705.942.1556 ext.222

E: rendelll@archhospice.ca

Making a donation, booking a tour:

Office Assistant 

Christina Palumbo

P: 705.942.1556 ext.202

E:palumboc@archhospice.ca

  • Grey Facebook Icon
  • Grey Instagram Icon
  • Grey YouTube Icon
  • Grey Google+ Icon

Questions about fundraisers & events: 

Events Manager

Katherine Williamson

P: 705.942.1556 ext. 237

E: williamsonk@archhospice.ca

Newsletter & helping hospice:

Marketing & Events Associate

Bree Bennett

P: 705.942.1556 ext.223

E: bennettb@archhospice.ca

Volunteering, wish fulfillment:

Manager of Support Services

Julie Premo

P: 705.942.1556 ext.261

E: premoj@archhospice.ca

Grief support, complementary therapies, wish fulfillment:

Supportive Care Manager

Natasha Rinaldi

P: 705.942.1556 ext. 224

E: rinaldin@archhospice.ca

Child and adolescent grief support:

Community Engagement Coordinator

Jenna Polutanovich

P: 705.942.1556 ext. 245

E:  polutanovich@archhospice.ca

Outreach services, including advance care planning help, community resource questions, general questions about palliative care:

Nurse Coordinator

Lisa Chandler

P: 705.942.1556 ext.236

E: chandlerl@archhospice.ca

Nurse Coordinator

Alisha Kreutzweiser

P: 705.942.1556 ext. 235

E: kreutzweisera@archhospice.ca