top of page

Contact Our Residence Staff

229 Fourth Line West | Sault Ste. Marie, ON | P6A 0B5

P: 705.942.1556 | F: 705.942-1444 | E: info@archhospice.ca

Governancy, Leadership, Facilities & Privacy Officer:

Executive Director

Nicole Pearce

P: 705.942.1556 ext.233

E: pearcen@archhospice.ca

Clinical & Care Team:

Clinical Care Manager

Jude Edwards

P: 705.942.1556 ext.212

E:edwardsj@archhospice.ca

Human Resources & Operations:

Operations Manager

Julie Premo

P: 705.942.1556 ext.261

E: premoj@archhospice.ca

Office & Accounts

Office Manager

Ellie Love

P: 705.942.1556 ext.202

E: lovee@archhospice.ca

Fundraising & Events, Lottery
& Donor Recognition

Fund Development Supervisor

Katherine Williamson

P: 705.942.1556 ext. 237

E:  williamsonk@archhospice.ca

Community Engagement,
Social Media & Graphic Design

Community Engagement Coordinator

Sara Feltham

P: 705.942.1556 ext. 223

E:  felthams@archhospice.ca

Graphic Design

Graphic Designer

Miranda Leonard

P:709.942.1556 ext. 222

E: leonardm@archhospice.ca

Program Development & Volunteers

Volunteer & Project Coordinator

Jenna Polutanovich

P: 705.942.1556 ext. 245

E:polutanovichj@archhospice.ca

Supportive Care & Grief Support

Supportive Care Manager

Laura Andre

P: 705.942.1556 ext. 242

E:andrel@archhospice.ca

Family & Resident Support

Family Support Facilitator

Jennifer Busuttil

P: 705.942.1556 ext. 239

E:busuttilj@archhospice.ca

Children & Youth 

Children & Youth Grief Support

Ashlyn Hall

P: 705.942.1556 ext. 224

E:halla@archhospice.ca

Intakes & Referrals

Intake & Referral Coordinator

Olivia Nyhuis

P: 705.942.1556 ext. 204/215

E: nyhuiso@archhospice.ca

Collaborative Care Algoma

Early Resource Nurse

Erica Wright

E: wrighte@archhospice.ca

Taryn Gazankas

P: 705.942.1556 ext.236

E: gazankast@archhospice.ca

bottom of page