Contact Our Residence Staff

229 Fourth Line West | Sault Ste. Marie, ON | P6B 0B5

P: 705.942.1556 | F: 705.942-1444 | E: info@archhospice.ca

Governancy, Leadership, Facilities & Privacy Officer:

Interim Executive Director

Nicole Pearce

P: 705.942.1556 ext.233

E: pearcen@archhospice.ca

Clinical & Care Team:

Clinical Care Lead

Kelly Leith

P: 705.942.1556 ext.212

E:leithk@archhospice.ca

Kitchen, Grounds & Volunteer Services:

Manager of Training & Coordination

Julie Premo

P: 705.942.1556 ext.261

E: premoj@archhospice.ca

Grief Support, Supportive Care & Registered Social Worker

Manager of Supportive Care

Natasha Rinaldi

P: 705.942.1556 ext. 224

E: rinaldin@archhospice.ca

Fund Development,
Donor 
Stewardship & Lotteries

Fund Development Supervisor

Katherine Williamson

P: 705.942.1556 ext.237

E: williamsonk@archhospice.ca

Graphic Design, Social Media
& Marketing

Marketing & Events Associate

Miranda Leonard

P: 705.942.1556 ext.223

E: leonardm@archhospice.ca

Child & Adolescent Grief Support:

Family Support Facilitator

Jenna Polutanovich

P: 705.942.1556 ext. 245

E:  polutanovichj@archhospice.ca

Intakes and Referrals

Intake & Referral Coordinator

Katrina DeMarco

P: 705.942.1556 ext. 204

E: demarcok@archhospice.ca

Sheena Lemieux

P: 705.942.1556 ext. 204

E: lemieuxs@archhospice.ca

Outreach & Advance Care Planning

Early Resource Nurse Coordinators

Alisha Kreutzweiser

P: 705.942.8348

E: alishak@collaborativecarealgoma.ca

Tracy Byron

P: 705.942.8348

E: tracyb@collaborativecarealgoma.ca