Contact Us

General information:

229 Fourth Line W. 

Sault Ste. Marie, ON P6A 0B5

info@archhospice.ca

P: 705-942-1556

F: 705-942-1444

E: info@archhospice.ca
 

Governance & leadership: 

Executive Director 

Christianne Monico

P: 705.942.1556 ext.203

E: monicoc@archhospice.ca

Facilities, IT & administration:

Manager of Operations  

Nicole Pearce

P: 705.942.1556 ext.233

E: pearcen@archhospice.ca

Referrals & assessments:

Intake & Accreditation Lead

Laura Fryia  

P: 705.942.1556 ext.204

E: fryial@archhospice.ca

Clinical & care team leadership:

Clinical Care Lead

Kelly Leith

P: 705.942.1556 ext.201

E:leithk@archhospice.ca

Volunteering & education:

Manager of Training & Coordination

Julie Premo

P: 705.942.1556 ext.261

E: premoj@archhospice.ca

  • Grey Facebook Icon
  • Grey Instagram Icon
  • Grey YouTube Icon
  • Grey Google+ Icon

Media, donor relations & partnerships:

Manager of Fund Development

Lee Rendell  

P: 705.942.1556 ext.222

E: rendelll@archhospice.ca

Support fundraisers & events: 

Events Coordinator

Katherine Williamson

P: 705.942.1556 ext. 237

E: williamsonk@archhospice.ca

Newsletter & how to helping hospice:

Marketing & Events Associate

Bree Bennett

P: 705.942.1556 ext.223

E: bennettb@archhospice.ca

Making a donation & booking a tour:

Office Assistant 

Christina Palumbo

P: 705.942.1556 ext.202

E:palumboc@archhospice.ca

Grief support & supportive care:

Supportive Care Manager

Natasha Rinaldi

P: 705.942.1556 ext. 224

E: rinaldin@archhospice.ca

Child & adolescent grief support:

Community Engagement Coordinator

Jenna Polutanovich

P: 705.942.1556 ext. 245

E:  polutanovich@archhospice.ca

Outreach & advance care planning:

Early Resource Nurse Coordinators:

Lisa Chandler

P: 705.942.1556 ext.236

E: chandlerl@archhospice.ca

Alisha Kreutzweiser

P: 705.942.1556 ext. 235

E: kreutzweisera@archhospice.ca

Algoma Ontario Health Team:

www.algomaoht.ca