Contact Our Residence Staff

229 Fourth Line West | Sault Ste. Marie, ON | P6B 0B5

P: 705.942.1556 | F: 705.942-1444 | E: info@archhospice.ca

Governancy & leadership:

Executive Director

Christianne Monico

P: 705.942.1556 ext.203

E: monicoc@archhospice.ca

Clinical & care team:

Clinical Care Lead

Erica Wright

P: 705.942.1556 ext.212

E:wrighte@archhospice.ca

Human Resources & maintenance:

Manager of Operations

Nicole Pearce

P: 705.942.1556 ext.233

E: pearcen@archhospice.ca

Kitchen, grounds & volunteer services:

Manager of Training & Coordination

Julie Premo

P: 705.942.1556 ext.261

E: premoj@archhospice.ca

Referrals & Assessments:

Intake & Accrediation Lead

Laura Fryia

P: 705.942.1556 ext.204

E: fryial@archhospice.ca

Fundraising & events:

Events Coordinator

Katherine Williamson

P: 705.942.1556 ext.237

E: williamsonk@archhospice.ca

Newsletter & how to help hospice:

Marketing & Events Associate

Miranda Leonard

P: 705.942.1556 ext.223

E: leonardm@archhospice.ca

Lottery & social media:

Marketing & Events Associate

Bree Bennett

P: 705.942.1556 ext.222

E: bennettb@archhospice.ca

Greif support & supportive care:

Manager of Supportive Care

Natasha Rinaldi

P: 705.942.1556 ext. 224

E: rinaldin@archhospice.ca

Child & adolescent grief support:

Family Support Facilitator

Jenna Polutanovich

P: 705.942.1556 ext. 245

E:  polutanovich@archhospice

Outreach & advance care planning

Early Resource Nurse Coordinatoror

Alisha Kreutzweiser

P: 705.942.1556 ext. 235

E: kreutzweisera@archhospice.ca

Outreach & advance care planning:

Early Resource Nurse Coordinator

Tracy Byron

P: 705.942.1556 ext. 236

E: byront@archhospice.ca