Contact Our Residence Staff

229 Fourth Line West | Sault Ste. Marie, ON | P6B 0B5

P: 705.942.1556 | F: 705.942-1444 | E: info@archhospice.ca

Governancy, Leadership, Facilities & Privacy Officer:

Interim Executive Director

Nicole Pearce

P: 705.942.1556 ext.233

E: pearcen@archhospice.ca

Clinical & Care Team:

Clinical Care Lead

Kelly Leith

P: 705.942.1556 ext.212

E:leithk@archhospice.ca

Human Resources, Kitchen, Grounds & Volunteer Services:

Manager of Training & Coordination

Julie Premo

P: 705.942.1556 ext.261

E: premoj@archhospice.ca

Fundraising, Lottery & Donor Recognition

Fund Development Supervisor

Katherine Williamson

P: 705.942.1556 ext. 2437

E:  williamsonk@archhospice.ca

Community Engagement, Social Media & Graphic Design

Community Engagement Coordinator

Sara Feltham

P: 705.942.1556 ext. 223

E:  felthams@archhospice.ca

Office & Accounts

Office & Account Coordinator

Valerie Burns

P: 705.942.1556 ext. 202

E:  burnsv@archhospice.ca

Child & Adolescent Grief Support:

Family Support Facilitator

Jenna Polutanovich

P: 705.942.1556 ext. 245

E:  polutanovichj@archhospice.ca

Intakes & Referrals

Intake & Referral Coordinator

Katrina DeMarco

P: 705.942.1556 ext.204

E: demarcok@archhospice.ca

Outreach & Advance Care Planning

Early Resource Nurse Coordinators

Alisha Kreutzweiser

P: 705.942.8348

E: alishak@collaborativecarealgoma.ca

Tracy Byron

P: 705.942.8348

E: tracyb@collaborativecarealgoma.ca