Contact Our Residence Staff

229 Fourth Line West | Sault Ste. Marie, ON | P6B 0B5

P: 705.942.1556 | F: 705.942-1444 | E: info@archhospice.ca

Governancy, Leadership, Facilities & Privacy Officer:

Interim Executive Director

Nicole Pearce

P: 705.942.1556 ext.233

E: pearcen@archhospice.ca

Clinical & Care Team:

Clinical Care Lead

Kelly Leith

P: 705.942.1556 ext.212

E:leithk@archhospice.ca

Kitchen, Grounds & Volunteer Services:

Manager of Training & Coordination

Julie Premo

P: 705.942.1556 ext.261

E: premoj@archhospice.ca

Human Resources 

Human Resources Manager

Jordana Namespetra

P: 705.942.1556 ext.239

E: namespetraj@archhospice.ca

Grief Support, Supportive Care & Registered Social Worker:

Manager of Supportive Care

Natasha Rinaldi

P: 705.942.1556 ext. 224

E: rinaldin@archhospice.ca

Child & Adolescent Grief Support:

Family Support Facilitator

Jenna Polutanovich

P: 705.942.1556 ext. 245

E:  polutanovichj@archhospice.ca

Outreach & Advance Care Planning

Early Resource Nurse Coordinatoror

Alisha Kreutzweiser

P: 705.942.8348

E: alishak@collaborativecarealgoma.ca

Outreach & Advance Care Planning

Early Resource Nurse Coordinatoror

Tracy Byron

P: 705.942.8348

E: tracyb@collaborativecarealgoma.ca 

Fund Development, DonorStewardship & Lottery:

Fund Development Supervisor

Katherine Williamson

P: 705.942.1556 ext.237

E: williamsonk@archhospice.ca

Graphic Design, Media & Marketing

Marketing & Events Associate

Miranda Leonard

P: 705.942.1556 ext.223

E: leonardm@archhospice.ca

Intakes and Referrals

Intake & Referral Coordinator

Victoria Frayling

P: 705.942.1556 ext.204

E: fraylingv@archhospice.ca

The Algoma Ontario Health Team (AOHT) was officially formed in 2020 to improve the coordination of care for Algoma communities. They work to create a network where patients will have access to the right care, the right team, and the right care setting when they need it. They want individuals to experience seamless transitions throughout their care journey in a system that is understandable, digitally-enabled, and collaborative. To learn more visit here.